THE PROTECTION OF YOUR PERSONAL DATA IS IMPORTANT TO US.

Brewery Maenhout appreciates your interest in its website. Your privacy is important and we would like to inform you about our practices regarding the collection and handling of personal data.

The person responsible at Brouwerij Maenhout for the processing of your personal data is Thijs Maenhout (tel. +32 477 00 20 – thijs@brouwerijmaenhout.be

Brewery Maenhout collects your identification data such as name (natural person or legal entity + legal form), address (place of residence or registered office), e-mail, telephone, mobile phone, fax, company number and the nature of any commercial activities.

Your data will be carefully collected and stored by Brouwerij Maenhout in accordance with the relevant provisions of the GDPR. This processing of your data is necessary for the execution of an agreement to which you are a party, or for the execution of measures preceding the conclusion of that agreement.

Brouwerij Maenhout undertakes to collect this data only for specific, explicit and legitimate purposes. Your data will not be processed by Brouwerij Maenhout in a manner that is incompatible with those purposes.

We may provide the data you provide to us to third parties if this is necessary for the implementation of the purposes described above.

We never pass on personal data to other parties with whom we have not concluded a processing agreement. We will of course make the necessary arrangements in this regard to guarantee the security of your personal data.

We can also share the data with third parties if you give us written permission to do so. You have the right to withdraw this consent at any time.

We do not provide data to parties located outside the EU.

Brouwerij Maenhout strives to keep the personal data collected accurate, complete and up-to-date, taking into account the purposes for which this data was collected and used. Brouwerij Maenhout trusts that the data subjects will maintain the accuracy and completeness of the personal data.

Maenhout Brewery provides appropriate administrative, technical and physical safeguards designed to protect personal data against accidental or unlawful destruction, accidental loss, manipulation, unauthorized disclosure or access, use and all other unlawful forms of processing of personal data in our possession.

The applicable legislation gives you the right to know how Maenhout Brewery processes your personal data. You have the right to access, correct or delete your personal data free of charge at any time.

You can also object to the processing of your personal data for serious and legitimate reasons.

All personal data is kept for as long as necessary for the purposes for which this data was collected or for compliance with applicable law or to protect the legitimate interest of the company (e.g. limitation periods).

We reserve the right to change this Privacy Statement at any time without notice.

This privacy statement is governed, interpreted and executed in accordance with Belgian law, which applies exclusively to any dispute.

The courts of the jurisdiction of BRUGGE have exclusive jurisdiction over any dispute that may arise from the interpretation or implementation of the statement.

Scroll to Top

LA PROTECTION DE VOS DONNÉES PERSONNELLES EST IMPORTANTE POUR NOUS.

La Brouwerij Maenhout vous remercie de l’intérêt que vous portez à son site web. Votre vie privée est importante pour nous et nous souhaitons donc vous informer de nos pratiques en matière de collecte et de traitement des données personnelles.

Le responsable du traitement de vos données personnelles chez Brasserie Maenhout est Thijs Maenhout (tél. +32 477 00 20 – thijs@brouwerijmaenhout.be

La brasserie Maenhout collecte vos données d’identification telles que le nom (personne physique ou morale + forme juridique), l’adresse (domicile ou siège social), l’e-mail, le téléphone, le téléphone mobile, le fax, le numéro d’entreprise et la nature des éventuelles activités commerciales.

Vos données seront soigneusement collectées et stockées par Brouwerij Maenhout conformément aux dispositions pertinentes du GDPR. Ce traitement de vos données est nécessaire pour l’exécution d’un contrat auquel vous êtes partie ou pour la mise en œuvre de mesures précédant la conclusion du contrat.

Brouwerij Maenhout s’engage à ne collecter ces données qu’à des fins bien définies, explicites et légitimes. Vos données ne seront pas traitées par la Brouwerij Maenhout d’une manière incompatible avec ces objectifs.

Nous pouvons transmettre les données que vous fournissez à des inconnues si cela est nécessaire à la réalisation des objectifs décrits ci-dessus.

Nous ne transmettons jamais de données personnelles à d’autres parties avec lesquelles nous n’avons pas conclu d’accord de traitement. Dans ce cadre, nous prenons naturellement les dispositions nécessaires pour garantir la sécurité de vos données personnelles.

Nous pouvons également partager ces données avec des tiers si vous nous donnez votre consentement écrit. Vous avez le droit de retirer ce consentement à tout moment.

Nous ne fournissons pas de données à des parties basées en dehors de l’UE.

La Brasserie Maenhout s’efforce de maintenir les données personnelles collectées exactes, complètes et à jour, en tenant compte des objectifs pour lesquels ces données ont été collectées et utilisées. Brasserie Maenhout fait confiance aux personnes concernées pour maintenir l’exactitude et l’exhaustivité des données personnelles.

La Brasserie Maenhout fournit des garanties administratives, techniques et physiques appropriées, conçues pour protéger les données personnelles contre la destruction accidentelle ou illicite, la perte accidentelle, la manipulation, la divulgation ou l’accès non autorisé, l’utilisation et toute autre forme illicite de traitement des données personnelles en notre possession.

La législation applicable vous donne le droit de savoir comment la Brasserie Maenhout traite vos données personnelles. Vous avez le droit d’accéder à vos données personnelles, de les corriger ou de les supprimer gratuitement et à tout moment.

Vous pouvez également vous opposer au traitement de vos données personnelles pour des raisons sérieuses et légitimes.

Toutes les données à caractère personnel sont conservées aussi longtemps que nécessaire aux fins pour lesquelles elles ont été collectées ou pour se conformer aux lois applicables, ou pour protéger l’intérêt légitime de l’entreprise (par exemple, la prescription).

Nous nous réservons le droit de modifier la présente déclaration de confidentialité à tout moment et sans préavis.

La présente déclaration de confidentialité est régie, interprétée et mise en œuvre conformément au droit belge, qui est exclusivement applicable en cas de litige.

Les tribunaux de l’arrondissement judiciaire de BRUGES sont seuls compétents pour tout litige pouvant résulter de l’interprétation ou de l’exécution de la déclaration.

Retour haut de page